Past Event

THE INFODEMIC at WAC of Greater Houston

THE INFODEMIC at WAC of Greater Houston

Wednesday, June 8, 2022
7:00pm — 8:00pm CT

United Way of Greater Houston

Past Event

Can the Fed Manage Inflation *and* Recession?

Can the Fed Manage Inflation *and* Recession?

Wednesday, June 1, 2022
6:00pm — 7:00pm ET

Columbia University / virtual event

Past Event

THE INFODEMIC at The Cornwall Library

THE INFODEMIC at The Cornwall Library

Saturday, May 21, 2022
5:00pm — 6:00pm ET

The Cornwall Library

Past Event

THE INFODEMIC at The Commonwealth Club

THE INFODEMIC at The Commonwealth Club

Thursday, May 5, 2022
3:00pm — 4:00pm PT

Commonwealth Club / virtual event

Past Event

THE INFODEMIC: in conversation with Lydia Polgreen

THE INFODEMIC: in conversation with Lydia Polgreen

Thursday, April 28, 2022
6:00pm — 7:00pm ET

Old American Can Factory

Past Event

THE INFODEMIC: How Censorship Turned COVID-19 into an Assault on Truth

THE INFODEMIC: How Censorship Turned COVID-19 into an Assault on Truth

Tuesday, April 26, 2022
6:00pm — 7:00pm ET

Columbia University / virtual event

Past Event

FREEDOMVILLE: Laura T. Murphy at WAC of Greater Houston

FREEDOMVILLE: Laura T. Murphy at WAC of Greater Houston

Tuesday, March 8, 2022
6:00pm — 7:00pm CT

World Affairs Council of Greater Houston

Past Event

MISEDUCATION special educator's session

MISEDUCATION special educator's session

Wednesday, December 15, 2021
7:00pm — 8:00pm ET

Paleontological Research Institution / virtual event

Past Event

IN THE CAMPS: Darren Byler at WAC of Greater Houston

IN THE CAMPS: Darren Byler at WAC of Greater Houston

Wednesday, December 8, 2021
7:00pm — 8:00pm CT

World Affairs Council of Greater Houston

Past Event

MISEDUCATION: Katie Worth at Third Place Books

MISEDUCATION: Katie Worth at Third Place Books

Monday, November 22, 2021
7:00pm — 8:00pm PT

Third Place Books / virtual event